Cotswold Bees Ltd - Course Calendar

Course Dates for 2019

One Day Courses

Saturday 27th April – Course Full

Sunday 28th April – Course Full

Saturday 11th May – Course Full

Sunday 12th May – Course Full

Saturday 18th May – Course Full

Saturday 1st June – Course Full

Sunday 2nd June – Course Full

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 6th July

Saturday 13th July

Saturday 27th July

Weekend Courses

Saturday 18th/Sunday 19th May – Course Full

Saturday 6th/Sunday 7th July

Saturday 27th/Sunday 28th July.

Please note – Additional dates will be added to the calendar as courses fill up.

Use the regularly updated calendar below to see our currently available courses. Please click on the course in the calendar to see if it is full or there are places available.  Availability can change quickly in busy periods so it’s worthwhile double checking with us if you are interested in a specific date.

As we require a minimum number of bookings to run a course, we reserve the right to cancel or reschedule a course should this number not be reached.

Cancellation Policy  –  Cancellations will be accepted up to 21 days before the date of the course and full refunds will be given. After this date no refunds will be given and the full amount will be payable, although substitutions will be accepted.  Any requests to change the date of your course may incur a fee, dependent on the amount of notice given. 

Beekeeping Courses