Course Dates for 2021

One-Day Courses

Saturday 24th April
Sunday 25th April

Saturday 8th May  РCourse Full
Saturday 22nd May
Sunday 23rd May

Saturday 19th June – Course Full

Saturday 3rd July
Saturday 17th July

Weekend Courses

Saturday 8th-Sunday 9th May – Course Full

Saturday 19th-Sunday 20th June – Course Full

Saturday 3rd-Sunday 4th July
Saturday 17th-Sunday 18th July

Note – Additional dates will be added to the programme as courses fill up.

************************************************************************************************

Use the regularly updated calendar below to see our currently available courses. Please click on the course in the calendar to see if it is full or there are places available. ¬†Availability can change quickly in busy periods so it’s worthwhile double checking with us if you are interested in a specific date.

As we require a minimum number of bookings to run a course, we reserve the right to cancel or reschedule a course should this number not be reached.

Beekeeping Courses