Course Dates

Our courses take place between April and August each year.

Dates for the 2024 season are as follows:

One-Day Course

Saturday 13th April
Sunday 14th April
Saturday 27th April
Saturday 11th May
Saturday 18th MaySaturday 8th June
Saturday 29th June
Saturday 13th July
Sunday 14th July – NEW DATE!!
Saturday 27th July
Saturday 10th August

Two-Day Course

Saturday 27th April – Sunday 28th April
Saturday 11th May – Sunday 12th May
Saturday 8th June – Sunday 9th June
Saturday 29th June – Sunday 30th June
Saturday 27th July – Sunday 28th July
Saturday 10th August – Sunday 11th August.

To reserve a place on one of our courses, or for further information, please  CONTACT US.

************************************************************************************************

Availability – Use the regularly updated calendar below to see our currently available courses. Please click on the course in the calendar to see if it is full or there are places available. ¬†Availability can change quickly in busy periods so it’s worthwhile checking with us if you are interested in a specific date – CONTACT US.

As we require a minimum number of bookings to run a course, we reserve the right to cancel or reschedule a course should this number not be reached.

Beekeeping Courses