Course Dates for 2021

Our courses take place between April and August each year as that is when the bees are active.  Our remaining courses for 2021 are now fully subscribed; however, if you would like to be added to the waiting list for any places that might become available at short notice, please CONTACT US.

Course dates for 2022 will be published in the autumn, so please CONTACT US if you would like to receive details when they are available.

One-Day Courses

Friday 6th August – Course Full
Saturday 7th August – Course Full
Sunday 8th August – Course Full
Saturday 14th August – Course Full
Friday 20th August – Course Full
Saturday 21st August – Course Full

Weekend Courses

Saturday 31st July-Sunday 1st August – Course Full

Saturday 14th-Sunday 15th August – Course Full
Saturday 21st-Sunday 22nd August – Course Full

************************************************************************************************

Use the regularly updated calendar below to see our currently available courses. Please click on the course in the calendar to see if it is full or there are places available.  Availability can change quickly in busy periods so it’s worthwhile double checking with us if you are interested in a specific date.

As we require a minimum number of bookings to run a course, we reserve the right to cancel or reschedule a course should this number not be reached.

Beekeeping Courses