Cotswold Bees Ltd - Course Calendar

Course Dates for 2018

One Day Courses

Saturday 14th April

Sunday 15th April

Saturday 28th April

Saturday 12th May

Sunday 13th May

Saturday 26th May

Saturday 9th June

Sunday 10th June

Saturday 23rd June

Weekend Courses

Saturday 28th-Sunday 29th April

Saturday 26th-Sunday 27th May

Saturday 23rd-Sunday 24th June

Use the regularly updated calendar below to see our currently available courses. Please click on the course in the calendar to see if it is full or there are places available.  Availability can change quickly in busy periods so it’s worthwhile double checking with us if you are interested in a specific date.

Beekeeping Courses

[nggallery id=2]